Webinar: Dante Certification Program (Spanish Language) | Audinate

Webinar: Dante Certification Program (Spanish Language)

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022
10:00 - 14:00 (GMT-0800) United States (Los Angeles) Time
virtual event

The Dante Certification Program lets your employers and customers know that you have the knowledge and skills to implement Dante networks.  It also ensures a consistent vocabulary, set of methods and knowledge are in common as individuals work together on design, operation and maintenance.   

In the listings below, attendees are welcome to pick up at their skill level and attend from different paths as scheduling allows. It is also reasonable to attend the same class multiple times – that is especially common for Dante Level 3, given the depth of the subject matter. 

Date & Time:

Certificación Dante Nivel 1 Segunda Edición
martes, 14 de junio
10:00 UTC-5 (Ciudad de México, Colombia, Panama)
11:00 UTC-4 (Puerto Rico, Venezuela)
12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina)
17:00 UTC+2 (España)
Registrese

Certificación Dante Nivel 2 Segunda Edición
miércoles, 15 de junio
10:00 UTC-5 (Ciudad de México, Colombia, Panama)
11:00 UTC-4 (Puerto Rico, Venezuela)
12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina)
17:00 UTC+2 (España)
Registrese

Certificación Dante Nivel 3 Segunda Edición
jueves, 16 de junio
11:00 UTC-5 (Ciudad de México, Colombia, Panama)
12:00 UTC-4 (Puerto Rico, Venezuela)
13:00 UTC-3 (Argentina)
18:00 UTC+2 (España)
Registrese

Langue: Espanol
Presenters:  Miguel Garcia, Audinate

Certificación Dante Nivel 1 Segunda Edición

En este seminario web, se presenta a los asistentes la Certificación Nivel 1 de la Segunda Edición del Protocolo de Audio y Video en red Dante y ofrece algunos conocimientos fundamentales sobre audio digital, video digital, direcciones de red y cómo usar Dante Controller con sus dispositivos Dante. Esto es suficiente conocimiento para operar un sistema Dante en modo de conexión daisy chain o con un solo switch.

Notas: Esta clase tiene una duración de un solo día. Al final del día, se anima a los estudiantes a que tomen el examen de certificación de nivel 1, 2a edición de Dante.

El tiempo total será de aproximadamente 5 horas.

Registrese

Certificación Dante Nivel 2 Segunda Edición

En este seminario web, se presenta a los asistentes la Certificación Nivel 2 de la Segunda Edición del Protocolo de Audio y Video en red Dante y ofrece una explicación más profunda de lo que sucede en la red y de lo que es útil al crear redes más grandes. Además ofrece información sobre cuánto ancho de banda se utiliza, cómo administrarlo de manera conservadora, la optimización básica y los factores en juego si desea amarrarse a un word clock externo. Esto es muy útil cuando se trabaja en sistemas que involucrarán múltiples switches de red.

Notas: Esta clase tiene una duración de un solo día. Al final del día, se anima a los estudiantes a que tomen el examen de certificación de nivel 2, 2a edición de Dante.

El tiempo total será de aproximadamente 6 horas.

Registrese

Certificación Dante Nivel 3 Segunda Edición

Dante Certification Level 3 tackles the fundamentals of Layer 3 enterprise networks and operating on converged networks. Dante Domain Manager™ is a key piece of this puzzle - this class explains the role Dante Domain Manager plays, how it enables more network capability and offers a view of the server itself.

This second edition class is significantly different than the original version. This new version brings the challenges to life in a more relatable way that is useful from system design, installation and troubleshooting. This class also offers demonstrations of Dante Domain Manager, showing its purpose and basic operation.

This class builds upon the new content added in the new Dante Certification Level 2 (Second Edition). If you have not taken and passed the new Level 2 class, then you should do so before taking this one. As such, we typically schedule a Dante Certification Level 2 (Second Edition) class just before this Level 3 - it is perfectly fine to take them back-to-back.

This course lasts about 6 hours with a break, and time to take the tests to complete certification. The instructor will remain online with you to answer any questions you might have.

Registrese