Webinar: Dante Domain Manager Deep Dive: Clocking | Audinate

Webinar: Dante Domain Manager Deep Dive: Clocking

Thursday, May 28, 2020
10:00 - 23:30 Pacific Daylight Time
virtual event

These courses are ideal for Dante system designers, as well as those interesting in being users or resellers of Dante Domain Manager.  Participants should possess Dante Level 2 Certification (Level 3 preferred) or have a background in networking.  It is also beneficial to have watched the In Depth Tour of Dante Domain Manager

Dante Domain Manager opens up new synchronization possibilities for your Dante Network. This course will review the basics of Dante clocking, walk through how clocking works in a system with Dante Domain Manager, how to use external (GPS) clocks to sync your Dante devices, and how Dante clocking works in AES67 and SMPTE2110 interoperability modes.

Register Now

Date & Time: Thursday, May 28th

10:00 - 11:30 PDT (Los Angeles)
13:00 - 14:30 EDT (New York)
18:00 - 19:30 BST (London)
Language: English
Presenters:  Audinate