为用户提供动力


开箱即用,可让您的客户从您的应用程序内直接连接至任何启用 Dante 的音频产品。

我们喜欢 Dante 虚拟声卡,成千上万的用户也是如此。

然而,并非每个客户都是音频或计算机专家,而且无论您的会议、讲课录制、DSP 或 DAW 应用程序有多出色,您的用户仍然会在尝试将音频输入、输出计算机时感到沮丧。

Dante 应用程序库使您可以控制用户看到的内容。

Dante 与您的应用程序一样灵活


当需要部署应用程序时,您希望客户的设置和许可过程尽可能简单。

Dante 应用程序库简化了该过程,因此您的用户可以在单个最终用户许可下立即通过 Dante 网络开始使用您的产品,而无需执行其它安装或步骤。

要为媒体播放部署计算机?将 Dante 应用程序库加入您的应用程序,每个实例都可以马上准备好连接至 Dante 音频设备。要构建讲课录制系统?Dante 应用程序库使您可以通过连接麦克风和扬声器来引导客户,在本地计算机或服务器上录制完美的音频。要创建统一的通讯平台?Dante 应用程序库消除了用户在设置会议室时遇到的常见问题,从而可提高清晰度、降低操作难度并减少客户流失。

便于开发人员集成


Dante 应用程序库以库和 API 的形式提供,因此开发人员可以轻松地将 Dante 嵌入到应用程序中,同时为用户提供所需的所有控件。您的应用程序成为满足所有设置需求的“一站式”服务,无论您使用哪种外部产品,都可以定制用户体验。

Dante 应用程序库的每个实例都专门与其所包含的应用程序绑定,从而允许多个应用程序同时具有各自的 Dante 接口而不会受到干扰。


数据表图标

数据表


进一步了解 Dante 应用程序库

Dante Application Library | Audinate | AV's Leading Networking Technology

Power to Your Users


Give your customers the ability to connect to any Dante-enabled audio product from directly within your application, right out of the box.

We love Dante Virtual Soundcard, and so do hundreds of thousands of users. It acts as a system-level audio interface for any application, connecting computers to Dante networks.

But not every customer is an audio or computer expert and no matter how great your conferencing, lecture capture, DSP or DAW application may be, your users can still be frustrated trying to get audio in and out of their computers.

Dante Application Library puts you in control of what your users see. It simplifies connectivity, showing only the right devices and letting users connect to a Dante network with just a few clicks, right in your application.

Dante that’s as Flexible as Your Application


When your application needs to be deployed, you want the process of setting up and licensing to be as simple as possible for your customer.

Dante Application Library streamlines this process so your users can start using your product with Dante networks right away with no additional installations or steps, under a single end-user license.

Deploying computers for media playback? With Dante Application Library in your application, each instance is instantly ready to connect to Dante audio devices. Building a lecture capture system? Dante Application Library lets you guide your customers through connecting microphones and speakers, recording perfect audio on local computers or servers. Creating a unified communications platform? Dante Application Library eliminates the common problems users experience when setting up conference rooms, ensuring high intelligibility, low frustration and less customer churn.

Easy Integration for Developers


Dante Application Library is delivered as a library and API, so developers can easily embed Dante into applications while providing users with all the control they need. Your application becomes a “one stop” location for all setup needs, allowing you to tailor the user experience no matter which external products are used.

Each instance of Dante Application Library is tied exclusively to the application in which it is included, allowing multiple applications to each have their own Dante interfaces simultaneously without interference.

Dante Application Library Introduction


Datasheet icon

Dante Application Library Datasheet


Learn More