大量音频


Dante HC™ 延续了 Audinate 创造创新和尖端解决方案的传统,是业界容量最高的专业视听系统网络音频解决方案。Dante HC 仅在单个 Xilinx™ FPGA 上即可支持多达 512×512 个冗余双向无压缩音频通道。Dante HC 是 Audinate 公司多种音频联网平台的又一力作,OEM 厂商可借助该产品打造高性价比的视听产品组合。

Dante HC 是一款综合性的参考设计产品,内含全套必要工具和资源,能够令 Dante 迅速整合到视听厂商的产品当中,帮助其迅速打造高容量网络产品或者 Dante 接口扩展。其应用包括电台实况直播、工业设备、现场音响、公共广播、对讲机和交通通信部署等。

Dante HC 参考设计是需要高通道容量的视听设备产品的理想之选,例如音频矩阵路由器、大幅面调音台、公共广播和疏散系统以及大型 DSP 等。

特点

更多信息

  • 全音频比特深度支持: 每次采样 16、24 或 32 位
  • 音频缓冲高达每通道 512 个采样
  • AES67 音频传输协议支持
  • SMPTE ST2110-30 RTP音频传输协议支持 (enrolled devices)
  • 支持亚毫秒级的网络传输延时设计
  • 为开发提供完全支持: 业内专家来指导您完成开发过程
  • 采样精确的时序,使设备能在 1 微秒精度范围内同步
  • 接口选择范围广: SPI、I2C、RS232 和可配置的 GPIO
  • 高可用性: 可通过辅助网络实现无故障冗余
  • 时钟灵活性: 使用高精度板载 Dante 字时钟或外部字时钟
  • 强大的内置微处理器: 本机控制和管理,无需额外 CPU
  • 即插即用:自动发现设备、一键信号路径布线和用户可编辑的设备和通道标签
  • 互操作性:与网络上其它任何 Dante 设备完全兼容
  • 可高度定制:全套成熟的强大开发工具
  • 实时信号可视性:随时随地监控网络上的所有通道
  • 设备锁定:采用 Dante Controller 远程锁定和解锁 Dante HC 设备

可扩展性与灵活性


Dante 能够实现视听和 IT 的快速整合,解决了点对点的布线的局限性。

即便是 AES3、TDIF、ADAT 和 MADI 等经典数字点到点音频信号分配技术也存在缺陷,因为它们需要单独布线,这样就增加了部署的成本。Dante 可将音频转换为通过 IP 以太网数据包传输的电子音频,使音频信号能够通过标准 IP 网络进行软件路由。Dante 系统可以方便地从一组简单的控制台配对扩展到一台电脑乃至运行数千条音频通道的大容量网络上。全部只需要一根线缆。Dante 摒弃了笨重而昂贵的模拟或多核布线,将其替换为廉价且十分常见的 CAT5e、CAT6 或光纤线缆,实现简单、轻量且经济的解决方案。Dante 将您整个系统上的媒体和控制集成到了一个标准的 IP 网络上。

简化信号路径布线


容量高并不意味着复杂度也高。

Dante 的音频布线和设备配置采用免费的应用软件 Dante Controller 即可完成,操作十分简便,它可以在几秒钟时间内自动发现所有端点,而且一键即可启用端点到端点的通道连接。因为 Dante 使用逻辑布线而不是物理的点到点连接,因此随时只需点击几下鼠标即可将网络扩展并重新配置。Dante Controller 不仅可以配置和设置路径布线矩阵,而且还提供了关键的设备状态信息和强大的实时网络监控功能,包括设备级延时和时钟稳定性的统计信息、组播带宽使用情况和自定义事件日志等,使您能够快速识别和解决任何潜在的网络问题。您还可以快速、轻松地备份、恢复、移动和用预设来重新使用 Dante 网络配置,并离线编辑 Dante 布线配置。

无扰动冗余


许多大规模配置还需要一套可用性高的解决方案。凭借 Dante 独特的高可用性联网技术,音频可以被复制到物理上相互独立的主网络和次级网络。

如果主网络连接发生问题,终端将继续通过次级网络接收音频,并保证播放无中断、无失真。 这样一来,原始设备制造商就能够为必须 100% 完整传输的现场声音或关乎生命安全的公示系统信息打造出高可用性、高容量的解决方案。 Dante HC 是全球领先的 Dante 系列产品的最新重量级之作,兼具小巧外形、强大完善功能与灵活性的特点。 联系 [email protected]  了解更多信息。

数据表图标

下载数据表


进一步了解

Dante HC

High Channel Count, High Capacity, High Performance

Audinate’s tradition of creating innovative and cutting-edge solutions continues, with the introduction of Dante HC™, the industry’s highest-capacity networked audio solution for professional AV systems. Dante HC supports up to 512 x 512 redundant bi-directional uncompressed audio channels on a single Xilinx™ FPGA. Dante HC expands Audinate’s broad portfolio of audio networking platforms, which OEMs can build upon to create cost effective AV products.

The Dante HC reference design is ideal for AV equipment products requiring high channel capacity, such as audio matrix routers, large format consoles, public address and evacuation systems and large scale DSPs.

Dante HC is a comprehensive reference design product that includes all the tools and resources required to rapidly integrate Dante into the AV manufacturer’s products, allowing high capacity networked products or Dante interface blades to be built. Applications include real-time streaming for broadcast, commercial installation, live sound, public address, intercoms and transportation communications deployments.

Features

  • Super high capacity: Supports up to 512x512 bi-directional uncompressed audio channels
  • Up to 128x128 simultaneous multichannel audio flows with redundancy, up to 32 TDM lines in and out
  • Complete sample rate support: Up to 512x512 channels at 44.1/48kHz, 256x256 at 88.2/96kHz and 128x128 at 176.4/192kHz
  • Full audio bit depth support: 16, 24 or 32 bits per sample
  • Audio buffering up to 512 samples per channel
  • AES67 audio transport protocol support
  • Supports sub-millisecond network transit latency designs
  • Sample-accurate timing allows devices to synchronize within 1 microsecond of accuracy
  • Wide range of interface options: SPI, I2C, RS232 and configurable GPIO
  • High availability: Glitch-free redundancy via secondary network support
  • Clocking flexibility: Use high-accuracy onboard Dante word clock or external word clock
  • Powerful onboard microprocessor: Local control and management without the need for an additional CPU
  • Plug and Play: automatic device discovery, one-click signal routing and user-editable device and channel labels
  • Interoperable: Fully compatible with any other Dante device on the network
  • Highly customizable: Proven set of powerful development tools
  • Real time signal visibility: Monitor all channels from anywhere on the network
  • Device Lock: Lock and unlock Dante HC devices remotely using Dante Controller
  • Fully-supported development: Industry experts on hand to guide you through the development process

Scalability with Flexibility

Dante facilitates the rapid convergence of AV and IT, eliminating the limitations imposed by point-to-point cabling. Even digital point-to-point legacy audio signal distribution technologies such as AES3, TDIF, ADAT and MADI have disadvantages, in that they require separate wiring, increasing the cost of deployments. With Dante, audio is converted to digital audio over IP Ethernet packets, allowing audio signals to be software-routed over standard IP networks. Dante systems can easily scale from a simple pairing of a console to a computer, to large capacity networks running thousands of audio channels. One cable does it all. Dante does away with heavy, expensive analog or multicore cabling, replacing it with low-cost, readily available CAT5e, CAT6, or fiber optic cable for a simple, lightweight, and economical solution. Dante integrates media and control for your entire system over a single, standard IP network.

Simplified Signal Routing

High capacity does not mean high complexity. Audio routing and device configuration in Dante is made incredibly simple with Dante Controller, a free software application that automatically discovers all endpoints within seconds, and enables endpoint-to-endpoint channel connectivity with a single click. Because Dante uses logical routes instead of physical point-to-point connections, the network can be expanded and reconfigured at any time with just a few mouse clicks. Dante Controller is much more than just a configuration and routing matrix; it provides essential device status information and powerful real-time network monitoring, including device-level latency and clock stability stats, multicast bandwidth usage, and customized event logging, enabling you to quickly identify and resolve any potential network issues. You can also quickly and easily backup, restore, move, and reuse Dante network configurations using Presets, and edit Dante routing configurations offline.

Glitch-free Redundancy

Many large-scale deployments will also require a solution that is highly available. By leveraging Dante’s unique high-availability networking techniques, audio can be duplicated across physically separate primary and secondary networks. In the event of a connectivity problem on the primary network, endpoints will continue to receive audio via the secondary network, and will maintain play-out with no interruption and no glitches. This allows OEMS to build highly available high-capacity solutions for live sound or life-safety public announcement systems that must transport audio and messages with 100% integrity. Dante HC is the new heavyweight champion of the world-leading Dante range, delivering impressive power, functionality and flexibility in a compact design. Contact sales@audinate.com for more information.

Download the datasheet:

› Dante is easy to integrate, easy to install, and easy to use. Dante integrates media and control for your entire AV system over a single IP network. Dante performs best, and sounds even better.

Contact Sales

For Technical Support please click here or contact the audio equipment manufacturer directly.








How can we help you? *

 I would like to receive occasional technical updates, training and event notices, and Dante product news: *

Privacy Policy